Contact us

FAQs

Have you checked out our FAQ pages already? You may find your answers to commonly asked questions and save a phone call.

Call us

AU
+61 2 8103 2106
7am - 7pm (AEST)
Monday to Friday

NZ
+64 9 889 6573
9am - 9pm (NZST)
Monday to Friday

UK
+44 330 027 2145
10pm - 10am (BST)
Monday to Friday

IE
+353 818 002 954
9pm - 9am (GMT)
Monday to Friday

SG
+65 3158 5058
5am - 5pm (SGT)
Monday to Friday

HK
+852 3008 5807
5am - 5pm (HKT)
Monday to Friday

MY
1-800-81-4428
5am - 5pm (MYT)
Monday to Friday

PH
+632-884-6240
5am - 5pm (PHT)
Monday to Friday

TH
+66 2 105 5726
4am - 4pm (ICT)
Monday to Friday

AE
800 0320402
1am - 1pm (GST)
Monday to Friday

ZA
+27 21 300 7894
11pm - 11am (SAST)
Monday to Friday

For insurance help

If you have Cover-More Insurance and need Emergency help click here